Skip to main content

A stronger way V.A. compilation (Part 2)

Audio Preview

audio
A stronger way V.A. compilation (Part 2)




A Cubiculo noise Recording / Kopp Netlabel production

" Cubiculo noise Recording and kopp netlabel , our first collaboration release , joining forces to present two V.A. compilation.
Dedicated to releasing noise music .
available on our respective netlabel. "

01-Elle - C2 ludovicacorsini@aliceposta.it
02-E.T. (Elisabeth Flunger & Tomás Tello) - Miracle Monger yanaquilla@gmail.com
03-Glasscarpenter - Demolished Factories (Shortform) 2nnt@windowslive.com
04-Rei Rea - Tanerine dube74@gmail.com
05-Playing with nuns - Legs signal playingwithnuns.weebly.com/
06-Dead Skull - The Ampere-Hunters In The Analogue World (Re-possessed) deadskull@fastmail.fm
07-Reator04 - Instruments psychic pedro_baratapunk@hotmail.com
08-Grab ass - Fade Faded Couch burtkillwood@yahoo.com
09-Ike Stirner - bump grind slide glide soundcloud.com/fresh-sj-ike-stirner
10-Sean Derrick Cooper Marquardt - Wrong Planet Syndrom soundcloud.com/berlindolls
11-The Circulatory System - Hemorrhage flaccidplastic@gmail.com
12-Whitey Alabastard - Good Start to a Bad Day whitey_alabastard@yahoo.com soundcloud.com/whitey-alabastard
13-Der Domestizierte Mensch - Darkness in the brain myspace.com/derdomestiziertemensch
14-Painburn - Operations for lobotomy pain2000@libero.it
15-Zeron Unit - Underneath my fingernails zeronunit.weebly.com
16-Caelicus Pugna - fck_pp venturi@kabelfoon.nl www.caelicuspugna.com
17-Frozen Memory - Destiny Is The War Whore soundcloud.com/frozen_memory

To download the complete album, click on "VBR ZIP" link at the left of your screen.


comment
Reviews

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write a review.
DOWNLOAD OPTIONS
Uploaded by
The nuns
on 12/1/2011
Views
325
SIMILAR ITEMS (based on metadata)
Cratediggers
by Cubiculo noise Recording / Kopp Netlabel
audio
eye 497
favorite 0
comment 1
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Cratediggers
by Varios Artists
audio
eye 80
favorite 0
comment 0
Cratediggers
by Playing with nuns
audio
eye 203
favorite 0
comment 0
Cratediggers
audio
eye 114
favorite 0
comment 0
Cratediggers
by Kermesse Records
audio
eye 185
favorite 0
comment 0
Cratediggers
audio
eye 104
favorite 0
comment 0
SP Net
audio
eye 484
favorite 1
comment 1
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Cratediggers
audio
eye 343
favorite 0
comment 0
Petroglyph Music
by Various Artists
audio
eye 426
favorite 0
comment 0
Hortus Conclusus Records
by Hortus Conclusus Records
audio
eye 1,615
favorite 3
comment 0